Holly Recommends…
coffee2

Coffee station ideas

I’ve been thinking of turning an old dresser/armoire type thing we have into a coffee station. So I went onto Pinterest for ideas. Here are some I came up with. I think it’s really weird how almost every single person has styled their coffee station with a large initial. I guess if I want my coffee station to be complete I’d better start shopping for a big old H to go with my cups and saucers.

Coffee stations ideas. All photos are found on Pinterest.

Coffee stations ideas. All photos are found on Pinterest unless credited otherwise.

coffee6

coffee2

coffee

coffee3

coffee7

Photo credit: http://loveletterstohome.com/category/entertaining/

Photo credit for this photo and two photos below: http://loveletterstohome.com/category/entertaining/

coffee11

coffee12

My favorite Pinterest ‘coffee station’ result:

Coffee Station. Image found on Pinterest.

Coffee Station. Image found on Pinterest.

This entry was published on August 4, 2013 at 3:36 pm. It’s filed under Decorating Ideas, Design, Home Staging Tips, Kitchen gadgets, Organization, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 340 other followers

