Holly Recommends…

Got to love these miniatures at minimodern.blogspot.com

As the HGTV dollhouse challenge chugs along, I find myself far from finishing my dollhouse. Here is a picture of it so far:

Not exactly move in ready.

Yes, I know there is a certain order in which the house is supposed to assembled, and that just like with real houses, decorating comes last. I don’t have that kind of patience, however. Which is why my kitchen is half decorated yet I don’t even have the walls up.

Needing some more inspiration, I found this awesomely fantastic website, minimodern.blogspot.com





This photo and the five above it are courtesy of minimodern.blogspot.com



These meticulously outfitted rooms ought to kick me into gear. Right. I will let you know how that goes.

This entry was published on November 19, 2011 at 12:24 pm and is filed under Art, HGTV I'm a Giant Challenge, Miniatures, Websites. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Got to love these miniatures at minimodern.blogspot.com

  1. I like it, I want to live there 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

