Holly Recommends…

Cetaphil

Photo courtesy of http://www.cetaphil.com

I admit, until about six months ago, I never tried Cetaphil even once, because it looked so bland and clinical. I tend toward products with miraculous promises and fancy packaging. But recently, armed with a $2 off coupon, I decided to give Cetaphil face cleanser a try. To my amazement, it is fantastic. Mild and gentle, just like the bottle promises. I love it. I went out and bought some lotion too, and it is a great hand and body moisturizer.

This entry was published on January 4, 2012 at 9:53 pm and is filed under Health and Beauty. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

