Holly Recommends…

“The Bachelor” Ben Flajnik’s striking resemblance to Wisconsin Governor Scott Walker

I love reality TV and I love Wisconsin. Who knew my two loves would mesh together so artfully as they have in this year’s season of The Bachelor? Early on this season, I began to notice something familiar about Ben. It went beyond my connection gained with him last season when he proposed to Ashley and got turned down. It was like I really knew him. Like I’d seen his face a million times. Then it hit me: Ben is the spitting image of Wisconsin Governor Scott Walker. The more I watch, the more I begin to doubt they are two separate beings. Check out this handy comparison chart I made, illustrating their similarities:

Photo compiled by Holly Tierney-Bedord. Photos courtesy of http://www.google.com

This entry was published on January 23, 2012 at 10:05 pm. It’s filed under People, Politics, The Bachelor, TV Shows and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on ““The Bachelor” Ben Flajnik’s striking resemblance to Wisconsin Governor Scott Walker

  1. The bottom picture looks like double ben to me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

