Holly Recommends…

Rick’s Picks Pickles

I have a new favorite pickle! Rick’s Picks “The People’s Pickle” is the best pickle I’ve ever had. As a dill pickle connoisseur, this is saying a lot. I’ve bragged about other pickles on here before, but this pickle beats out all other pickles. I’m so glad I found these!

"The People's Pickle" Photo courtesy www.rickspicks.com

“The People’s Pickle” Photo courtesy http://www.rickspicks.com

This entry was published on December 9, 2013 at 4:33 pm. It’s filed under Food and Drink and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Rick’s Picks Pickles

  1. Did you leave one for me to try …

    Like

Leave a Reply

