Holly Recommends…

Thanks for being so supportive!

I’m a little choked up about how many people have been incredibly supportive of my writing lately. I’d like to give a shout-out to all the book bloggers, fellow authors, and reviewers who’ve generously helped spread the word about my new holiday novella’s free promo. Thank you especially to Aimee of Hello Chick Lit, Grass Monster, Karan Eleni, Celia Kennedy, Chick Lit Central, Crystal Benedict of Reviews by Crystal, everyone at ChickLitChatHQ, and Laura Barnard of Chick Lit Chatters. If I missed you, I apologize. Let me know and I’ll add you!

Also, a special thanks to my personal team of proof readers/encouragers, who are usually the first to see my books, and often the first to help spread the news about them: my husband Bill, and my friends Katie Ripley, Lisa Janis, and Taya Curtis. Thank you all VERY much for your generosity and support!

thankyou

This entry was published on November 17, 2015 at 1:53 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

