Oceanic Dreams 8 book mini series @hollykerrauthor @LH_Writes @tkrimms @McmanusKirsty @HollyTierney @DelanceyStewart @MoniqueMcDonell @SophieLRobbins #romcom #miniseries #OceanicDreams

Thank you, Kraftireader, for helping to spread the word about the Oceanic Dreams series!


The Oceanic Dreams series is the perfect line-up of novellas for this summer’s reading.  It’s a set of 8 novellas written as stand-alone stories by 8 best-selling authors.  The stories take place on a cruise ship, so add the books to your e-reader and set sail with The Oceanic Dreams …

Book One

Book 1I Saw Him Standing There by Holly Kerr (@hollykerrauthor)

Release Date:  20 May 2019

To buy link: https://amzn.to/31FsUL4

Book Blurb

Small-time con artist Siggy needs to get out of town fast. When she’s offered tickets on the legendary Oceanic Aphrodite, Siggy jumps at the chance to get away. A week on a luxury cruise ship, with a suitcase full of clothes and all expenses paid? Yes, please! The only catch is that she has to pretend to be someone else.
No problem. Siggy has no intention of getting close enough anyone to discover her secrets.
But this…

View original post 1,400 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star